Minecraft Caves & Cliffs Update

Minecraft 1.17

Mojang's sandbox title's massive new update is here, and we have all available patch notes for version 1.17.

Continue reading on RealSport101

More articles about Minecraft 1.17

Minecraft 1.17

How To Update Minecraft To 1.17 – Caves and Cliffs Update

2 weeks ago by DualShockers

Part 1 of the Caves & Cliffs update for Minecraft has finally arrived, make sure you know how to update your version of Minecraft to 1.17 so you can play.

Continue reading
How To Update Minecraft To 1.17 – Caves and Cliffs Update
Minecraft 1.17

Minecraft 1.17 update time: When Caves and Cliffs update is out in ...

2 weeks ago by iNews

The update won't overhaul the game in the same way, but is still significant, bringing blocks like amethyst and copper to Minecraft for the first time.

Continue reading
Minecraft 1.17 update time: When Caves and Cliffs update is out in ...
Minecraft 1.17

WWDC 2021 – Apple unveils iOS 15 iPhone update with new lock ...

2 weeks ago by The Sun

MINECRAFT is due a major update this week that's been described as a literal game-changer.The 1.17 patch will hand half of the new Caves and Cliffs ex.

Continue reading
WWDC 2021 – Apple unveils iOS 15 iPhone update with new lock ...
Minecraft 1.17

Minecraft 1.17 Caves & Cliffs Update Part 1: Patch notes, new ...

2 weeks ago by Sportskeeda

The release of one of the biggest updates in Minecraft history is finally here! At 4:00 PM BST (11:00 AM EST, 8:00 AM PST) the first part of the Minecraft 1.

Continue reading
Minecraft 1.17 Caves & Cliffs Update Part 1: Patch notes, new ...