MSI's Nvidia RTX 3070 Gaming X Trio Review: 2080 Ti Performance ...

3070

There are two things you should know about the RTX 3070. First, this is a fabulous GPU by any measure. Nvidia has been claiming that this $500 GPU could ...

Continue reading on ExtremeTech

More articles about 3070

3070

Asus TUF RTX 3070 OC review

4 weeks ago by PC Gamer

Nvidia's RTX 3070 is a great gaming GPU in any form, but this OC card only goes to prove overclocking's over.

Continue reading
Asus TUF RTX 3070 OC review
3070

RTX 3070 stock is greater than previous 30-series launches but ...

4 weeks ago by PC Gamer

Ahead of the Nvidia RTX 3070 launch later today, online retailer Newegg has outlined some stats, tips, and honest truths regarding the release of the hotly ...

Continue reading
RTX 3070 stock is greater than previous 30-series launches but ...
3070

Nvidia's RTX 3070 Graphics Card Launch Was Another Letdown

4 weeks ago by PCMag.com

Unfortunately, the product's launch wasn't much different from the RTX 3080 and 3090 releases, leaving many consumers empty-handed and frustrated.

Continue reading
Nvidia's RTX 3070 Graphics Card Launch Was Another Letdown
3070

Where to buy an Nvidia RTX 3070 - live updates

4 weeks ago by PC Gamer

The RTX 3070 launches today, and we'll be keeping a close eye on availability across multiple retailers when it does.

Continue reading
Where to buy an Nvidia RTX 3070 - live updates
3070

Nvidia's RTX 3070 preorders were pure hell, so I live blogged

4 weeks ago by The Verge

Nvidia's RTX 3070 graphics card is sold out at every retailer. And instead of writing a normal news post about how it sold out in a short amount of time, Taylor ...

Continue reading
Nvidia's RTX 3070 preorders were pure hell, so I live blogged
3070

The RTX 3070 may be sold out, but you can get one in a PC from ...

4 weeks ago by Windows Central

NZXT now has pre-built PCs with an option for an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070. The new graphics card is almost impossible to find on its own right now, but there ...

Continue reading
The RTX 3070 may be sold out, but you can get one in a PC from ...
3070

Where to buy Nvidia RTX 3070: find stock here

4 weeks ago by TechRadar

The Nvidia Geforce RTX 3070 went on sale on October 29 at 9AM ET / 6AM PT / 1PM GMT / 11PM AEST, and as we feared, stock was bought up pretty quickly. In ...

Continue reading
Where to buy Nvidia RTX 3070: find stock here